At Rabat

In fromt of the old town of Rabat
In fromt of the old town of Rabat

Again one day rest, but such a good place for getting something to eat is exactly right now. Before I'm going to go through the Sahara Dessert I will rebound of the previous exertion. Although I didn't had time enough to get ready for my tour before I took off I'm good in time now.

 

Next weekend I'm going to be at Marakesch. When the weather is going to be all right I'm going to go through the Atlas mountains to get to Agadir. When I'm there I'm going to have a break of about 10 days. There I have to check up the bike as well. Afterwards the passing of the Sahara Dessert will be in my personal minimum time.

 

At Kamerun there will be a longer stay. By than I will have 10,000 km. I'm looking forward to it very much as there is a project to my biketour at the Goetheinstitut in Yaonde. Therefore my best regards to Yaonde. That is a very good motivation for me! Thank you very much.